合作品牌

01

自2005年以来,我们一直从事着名眼镜品牌的分销和出口。我们的使命是帮助制造商在海外市场销售其多余库存。 今天,我们有超过80个知名国际品牌构成我们的产品组合。 我们的团队将根据一些品牌可能拥有的国家限制发给我们的客户针对性的订货单。

Discover more

许可品牌

02

我们很自豪地宣布,我们拥有意大利标志性时装设计师Gianfranco Ferré的独家经销权,后者也被法国和许多非洲国家称为“时尚建筑师”。

Discover more

自创品牌

03

基于我们对時尚的理解,我们希望建立自己的风格,具有特定的形状,颜色和细节。 我们自创的眼镜品牌有光学和太阳系列。

Discover more

我们的工作方式

我们的销售团队A

我们的国际销售团队由致力于特定地理区域的代表组成,他们在国际贸易方面拥有强大的专业知识。 销售代表時刻跟每个客户保持联系,以提供最好的客户导向服务。 在您在我们的网站上注册之后,销售代表将联系您,以了解有关您的更多信息并确认您的注册。

我们的B2B网站

从历史上看,Evertrade被称为第一个专门从事正宗品牌太阳镜和校正框架的批发电子商务平台。 每天我们都通过客户的体验和反馈来继续丰富我们的在线BtoB平台。今天你会发现我们所有的品牌和型号都有最新的库存水平,详细的产品说明还有高清的多角度的照片,这些对于配镜师来说非常重要,以及在线经销商都必不可少。通常情況下您不需要任何协助就可以在我们的网上下订单,如果您有任何需要,我们的销售代表可以通过我们的实时聊天工具指导您完成订单结账流程。

陈列室

我们有一个大型陈列室,您可以从我们众多型号中选择自己的风格,并从我们的国际销售团队获得帮助和建议,以成功下订单并结算付款。

国际航运

EVERTRADE通过最好的运输公司为所有目的地提供快速可靠的国际运输。 所有订单都有保险,并将提供跟踪号码。

保密

我们始终遵守来自制造商的销售限制和指导原则,以确保所有产品以合适的价格最终到达正确的地点,以免扰乱當地官方代理商的正常业务。

国际贸易展

每年我们都会参加两个主要的眼镜贸易展:

Silmo在巴黎
Mido在米兰

T

The Webshop (BtoB)

Our webshop is suitable for all devices.

Visit now !
Who We Are

Who We Are

What we do

What we do

How We Do It

How We Do It

Get In Touch

Get In Touch

Evertrade in numbers...

0

Brands

0

Clients

0

Countries

0

Created

国际影响力

自2005年以来,我们已经向超过75个国家和地区出口过品牌眼镜,如著名设计师旗下的品牌光学眼镜和太阳镜和其它包括名牌手表在内的奢侈品。我们丰富的进出口经验使我们今天能够拥有必要的知识,在过程的所有阶段为您提供帮助。我们丰富的进出口经验使我们今天能够拥有必要的专业知识,在您进口的所有过程阶段提供帮助。我们的常客来自几乎所有大洲:非洲,美洲,欧洲,大洋洲,亚洲。 我们的团队将根据您的需求进行调整,并确保您的订单符合您的进口法规。

Partner Brands

01

We have been into distribution and export of famous eyewear brands since 2005. Our mission is to help manufacturers sell their overproduction abroad. Today we have over 80 well-known international brands that make up our portfolio.

Discover more

Licensed Brands

02

We are proud to announce that we have been attributed exclusive distribution of the iconic Italian fashion designer Gianfranco Ferré also known as the “architect of fashion” for France and a number of African countries.

Discover more

In-house Brands

03

We wanted to build our own universe, according to our vision of things, with specific shapes, colors and details. Our in-house premium eyewear brand is available both in optical and sun collections.

Discover more
H

How we work

How we work

A Team of Sales Representatives

Our International Sales Team consists of representatives who are dedicated to particular geographic areas where they have developed strong expertise in local trade. The Sales Representative follows each client in order to provide the best of our client oriented service.

The BtoB webshop

Historically Evertrade was known as the first wholesale E-commerce platform specialized in authentic branded sunglasses and correction frames. Every day we continue to enrich our online BtoB platform through improving our clients’ experience online.

Showroom

We have a large showroom where you can select your styles and get assistance from our International Sales Team to successfully place an order and settle the payment.

International Shipping

EVERTRADE provides fast and reliable international shipping to all destinations with the best transport companies. All orders are insured and will be provided with a tracking number.

Confidentiality

We respect the manufacturers we work with and always stick to the sales restrictions and guidelines set by them to ensure that all products end up in the right place and at the right price so as not to disturb their ongoing business.

International Trade Shows

Every year we attend the two main eyewear trade shows:

T

The Webshop (BtoB)

Our webshop is suitable for all devices.

Visit now !
Who We Are

Who We Are

What we do

What we do

How We Do It

How We Do It

Get In Touch

Get In Touch

Evertrade in numbers...

0

Brands

0

Clients

0

Countries

0

Created

I

International presence

We have been exporting branded eyewear such as designer frames and sunglasses as well as accessories to more than 75 countries since 2005. Our rich experience in import-export allows us today to claim having the necessary knowledge to help you at all the stages of the process. Our regular customers come from nearly all continents: Africa, the Americas, Europe, Oceania, Asia. Our team will adapt to your needs and will make sure your order will be fulfilled according to your import regulations.